Supportive Housing of Waterloo

Staff List

Gael Gilbert – Executive Director    gael.gilbert@showaterloo.org

Rob Smith – Program Manager        rob.smith@showaterloo.org

John Ritz – Tenant Support Coordinator  john.ritz@showaterloo.org

Kim Hodder – Hoarding Project Coordinator    kim.hodder@showaterloo.org

Cathie Stewart Savage – Admin – cathie.stewart.savage@showaterloo.org   519-571-9408

Jessica May – Empower Cleaning – info@empowercleaning.ca519-998-0855

Devin Pratt – Tenant Support

Debbie Rudolph – Tenant Support

 

And a dedicated group of part time and relief staff who help make SHOW a wonderful environment in which to work and live!